2019 MN House Members in CD2

Who represents me? Use this handy tool to find out.

MN State Legislative Hearing Schedule

Rep. Bob Vogel

Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
E-mail: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
More information


Rep. Todd Lippert

Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL) District: 20B
523 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
E-mail: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
More information


Rep. Barb Haley

Rep. Barb Haley (R) District: 21A
239 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
E-mail: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
More information


Rep. Steve Drazkowski

Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
E-mail: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
More information


Rep. Sandra Masin

Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
E-mail: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
More information


Rep. Laurie Halverson

Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
E-mail: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
More information


Rep. Rick Hansen

Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
E-mail: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
More information


Rep. Ruth Richardson

Rep. Ruth Richardson (DFL) District: 52B
403 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
E-mail: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
More information


Rep. Ann Clafin

Rep. Anne Claflin (DFL) District: 54A
539 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
E-mail: rep.anne.claflin@house.mn
More information


Rep. Tony Jurgens

Rep. Tony Jurgens (R) District: 54B
351 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
E-mail: rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn
More information


Rep. Brad Tabke

Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 55A
377 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
E-mail: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn
More information


Rep. Tony Albright

Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
E-mail: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
More information


Rep. Hunter Cantrell

Rep. Hunter Cantrell (DFL) District: 56A
421 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
E-mail: rep.hunter.cantrell@house.mn
More information


Rep. Alice Mann

Rep. Alice Mann (DFL) District: 56B
507 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
E-mail: rep.alice.mann@house.mn
More information


Rep. Robert Bierman

Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 57A
579 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
E-mail: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
More information


Rep. John Huot

Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
E-mail: rep.john.huot@house.mn
More information


Rep. Jon Koznick

Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
229 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
E-mail: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
More information


Rep. Pat Garofalo

Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
E-mail: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
More information